Executive Committee

Manchester Softball League is organised by a voluntary Executive Committee, which is elected by MSL players at the MSL  Annual General Meeting. Current Executive Committee  members:

League Head Paul Fagan

Secretary Harry Somers

Treasurer Phil Kirby

Umpire in Chief (vacant)

Tournaments and Events Officer N J Dyson

Fixtures Officer Andrew Bogie

Coaching Officer  Linni Mitchell

Communications Abbie de Zwart

Recruitment Jonny Huck

Welfare and Safeguarding Officer Georgina Greaves

BSUK Point Person Luis Arrevillagas

Previous League Heads

Rory Lynch (1994-7)
Matt Hubbard (1998-2000)
Jan Bradley (2001)
Andy Shepherd (2002-3)
Karl Pilkington (2004-6)
Tony La Fave (2007)
Harry Somers (2008-14)
Dave Dean (2015-20)
Paul Fagan (2021-present)