Executive Committee

Manchester Softball League is organised by a voluntary Executive Committee, which is elected by MSL players at the MSL  Annual General Meeting. Current Executive Committee  members:

League Head Dave Dean

Secretary Harry Somers

Treasurer  Chris Norton

Umpire in Chief Ian Scott

Tournament Officer Mike Goff 

Fixtures Officer Paul Fagan

Marketing and Recruitment Officer  Aimee Dyble

Coaching Officer  Linni Mitchell

Social Secretary  Alexa

BSUK Point Person Luis Arrevillagas